Hey All... I just got back from my first outside run (well...let's call it a run/walk). Im not really sure of the distance but I feel great!!! Running outside is WAY harder then running on a tredmill. I did what Chris had suggested which was run for one song and walk for the other. I was out for about 40 minutes!!!
As you all know, there is no food in the house...its a good thing. I feel hella motivated!
And I started school yesterday! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the library. No lie.
KGK
No comments:
Post a Comment